Stay up to date with all the latest from Shared Value Project by signing up to our eNewsletter

Advisory Board

The Shared Value Project Advisory Board is made up of representatives from founding member organisations and key leaders in shared value in the Asia Pacific. The Board is chaired by Lee McDougall.

Lee McDougall

Chair, SVP Advisory Board; Executive Manager, Shared Value Strategy & Projects, IAG
Lee is a purpose-led sustainability professional with Australian and international experience in the corporate, not-for-profit and consulting sectors.

Stella Avramopoulos

CEO, Good Shepherd
Stella was appointed CEO of Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand in February 2018. As leader of this community services organisation, Stella continues her commitment to disrupting cycles of disadvantage, especially for women & children.

Sasha Courville

General Manager, Social Impact, NAB
Sasha Courville is General Manager, Social Impact at NAB.

Martin England

Principal, Arup
Martin is responsible for Arup’s transport business income generation in Australasia and is a Civil Engineer with over 30 years experience in the sector including  over 10 years overseeing delivery of essential infrastructure in remote indigenous communities.

Hugh Foley

Corporate Responsibility & Shared Value Consultant
Hugh Foley is an expert in corporate responsibility, shared value, multi-sector partnerships, and philanthropic strategy. Hugh has advised corporate and philanthropic leaders around the world on programs and investments that deliver measureable results for both business and society.

Ramana James

Head of Group Shared Value, IAG
Ramana has a long career in sustainability and shared value. He established the Corporate Responsibility function at Vodafone Australia in 2003 and led environmental practice across 26 countries for Vodafone Group during two secondments as the Group Environment Manager, based in the UK.

Helen Maisano

Director, Group Sustainability, Optus
Helen has over 20 years’ experience in community investment and corporate responsibility, including working within the NGO sector.

Stephanie Phillips

General Manager of Shared Value Partnerships, AIA Australia
Stephanie Phillips has 30 years’ experience in Financial Services and has been with AIA Australia since 2009.

Margaret Stuart

Head of Corporate and External Relations, Nestlé Oceania
Margaret is head of Corporate and External Relations at Nestlé Oceania, where she has responsibility for communications and public affairs across Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Fiji and the Pacific and for managing the issues shaping Nestlé’s operating environment.

Rosalie Wilkie

Partner - Social Impact, PwC
Rosalie Wilkie leads the Social Impact team for PwC Australia. Through her leadership, PwC Australia has transformed their Corporate and Social Responsibility focus, allowing PwC to recognise that we are moving towards a future where business and social impact go hand-in-hand.

Charlotte Ahearne

Director, Social Impact, Ellis Jones
Charlotte leads Ellis Jones' Social Impact consulting practice, supporting clients across all sectors to design for, and measure, social impact. Formerly she worked at ANZ in a strategy role overseeing an international Purpose-led business transformation.

Michelle Cheah

Social Impact Leader, Arup
As an accredited partnership broker Michelle works with multi-sector organisations in Australia and internationally to leverage their collective resources and shapes program investments to deliver positive social impact.