Stay up to date with all the latest from Shared Value Project by signing up to our eNewsletter

walmartone login

Selection Committee

The Selection Committee, chaired by Joanne Gray, Editor of AFR BOSS, will select winners from a range of different categories and sectors to showcase examples of best practice, and provide inspiration for other companies in the region and further afield to adopt shared value principles.


Selection Committee Members

  • Trevor Clayton, CEO, Nestlé Australia
  • Joanne Gray, Editor, AFR BOSS & Leadership, Australian Financial Review (Chair)
  • Peter Yates AM, Chair, Shared Value Project
  • Sara James, Emmy Award-winning foreign correspondent, author and commentator
  • Jennifer Westacott, CEO, Business Council of Australia


About the Selection Committee

Trevor Clayton, CEO, Nestlé Australia a knockout post Trevor Clayton optionbit Trevor Clayton is Chief Executive Officer of Nestlé Australia Limited, appointed in February 2013. He is a Director of the Nestlé Australia board and Market Head of the Nestlé Oceania Region.

opzioni binarie si puo vivere Trevor joined Nestlé in South Africa 25 years ago as a Product Manager and has subsequently worked in various sales and marketing positions in countries including Turkey and Pakistan. Prior to taking up his position in Australia, he was Market Head for the Nestlé Indochina region covering Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Myanmar.

köp Viagra Malmö (svävare Harbour Terminal) Trevor’s previous professional experience includes Banking and Consumer Research. Trevor is also a Director of the Australian Food and Grocery Council.

Joanne Gray, Editor, AFR BOSS & Leadership, Australian Financial Review (Chair)

binäre optionen handelssystem Joanne GrayJoanne Gray is Editor, AFR BOSS, and Editor, Leadership at the Australian Financial Review.  Joanne started her career in journalism in Johannesburg with the Financial Mail. She joined The Australian Financial Review and worked in the Federal Press Gallery, then left to join Bloomberg News as Bureau Chief Switzerland in Zurich, returning to Australia to be the AFR’s Banking Editor before being posted to the US as the Washington correspondent. She then moved to Hong Kong and became managing editor of Asiamoney before returning to the AFR as feature writer and Opinion editor.

binaire opties radar She has been editor of BOSS Magazine since January 2013.

opzioni binarie maggiormente accreditate Joanne is also Co-chair of the AFR/Westpac 100 Women of Influence Awards, an Honorary Fellow of the Australian Institute of Business and Economics, University of Queensland, and a Director of the Shared Value Project.

Peter Yates AM, Chair, Shared Value Project

trading opzioni binarie app Peter Yates AMPeter Yates is Deputy Chairman of The Myer Family Investments Ltd and a Director of AIA Australia Limited.  He is Chairman of the Royal Institution of Australia, the Australian Science Media Centre, the Faculty of Business and Economics at Melbourne University, the Royal Children’s Hospital Foundation and the Shared Value Project and Deputy Chairman of Asialink. Peter is a Director of the Royal Children’s Hospital, the Centre of Excellence for Quantum Computation and Communication Technology at UNSW, the Australian Chamber Orchestra and the NHMRC Centre for Personalised Immunology at ANU.

كيف تكتب سيرة ذاتية بالانجليزي From 2004-2007 Peter was Managing Director of Oceania Capital Partners and held the position of Chief Executive Officer of Publishing and Broadcasting Limited from 2001-2004.  Until 2001 he worked in the Investment Banking industry including 15 years with Macquarie Bank.  He holds a Doctorate of the University from Murdoch University, a Masters degree from Stanford University Graduate School of Business and a Commerce degree from Melbourne. He speaks Japanese, having studied at Keio University in Tokyo.

trading on line internazionale Peter has been a director of Publishing and Broadcasting, Crown Ltd, Foxtel Ltd, The Nine Network, Ninemsn, ticketek, Veda Ltd, Oceania Capital Partners Ltd, the National Portrait Gallery, The Melbourne International Arts Festival, Centre for Independent Studies, and the Australia-Japan Foundation. In the June 2011 Queen’s Birthday Honours, Peter was awarded a Member of the Order of Australia for service to education, to the financial services industry and to a range of arts, science and charitable organisations.

Sara James, Emmy Award-winning foreign correspondent, author and commentator

cheap order rx Tastylia Sara JamesSara James is an Emmy Award-winning foreign correspondent, author and commentator. She covers Australasia for NBC News and is a featured commentator on American affairs for ABC News Breakfast.  Among her many assignments in the region, Sara has reported on the downing of MH 17 and the investigation into the disappearance of MH 370, the hostage crisis at the Lindt Café in Sydney and the visit of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince George to Australia and New Zealand.  She reported on the 2011 earthquake in Christchurch and the 2009 Black Saturday bush fires near her home in Victoria.

opzioni binarie 60 gratis senza deposito Before moving to Australia in 2008, Sara was based in New York for more than a decade.  She served as a substitute newsreader on NBC’s Today Show, was a frequent co-anchor of Weekend Today and often anchored MSNBC.  Sara’s assignments took her to international hotspots including Mogadishu, Sarajevo, and the Khyber Pass.  She won a string of prestigious awards including the U.S. National Press Club award for her investigation of modern day slavery in Sudan.

Jennifer Westacott, CEO, Business Council of Australia

24option agb Jennifer WestacottJennifer Westacott has been Chief Executive of the Business Council of Australia since 2011, bringing extensive policy experience in both the public and private sectors.

forex materiale vendita online For over 20 years Jennifer occupied critical leadership positions in the New South Wales and Victorian governments. She was the Director of Housing and the Secretary of Education in Victoria, and most recently was the Director-General of the New South Wales Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Natural Resources. waarheid binaire opties From 2005 to 2011 Jennifer was senior partner at KPMG, heading up the firm’s Sustainability, Climate Change and Water practice and its NSW State Government practice. Jennifer was also a board director for the firm. During her time at KPMG, Jennifer advised some of Australia’s major corporations on climate change and sustainability matters, and provided advice to governments around Australia on major reform priorities. bizmove للخيارات الثنائية Jennifer facilitates the contribution of the Business Council of Australia’s CEO members across a policy agenda that includes economic policy and competitiveness; regulation; infrastructure and sustainable growth; labour market, skills and education; engagement with Indigenous Australians, global engagement; healthcare policy; and innovation.

la migliore piattaforma per il trading in opzioni a 60 secondi Jennifer coordinated the development and release of the BCA’s landmark Action Plan for Enduring Prosperity in 2013, which is widely recognised as one of the most significant contributions to economic policy debate in Australia in recent years.

opcje binarne demo exbino Jennifer has a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) from the University of New South Wales, where she is an Adjunct Professor at the City Research Futures Centre. She was a Chevening Scholar at the London School of Economics.

Jennifer is a National Fellow of the Institute of Public Administration Australia and a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, and since 2013 has been a Non-Executive Director of Wesfarmers Limited and Chair of the Mental Health Council of Australia.