Stay up to date with all the latest from Shared Value Project by signing up to our eNewsletter

walmartone login

Shared Value Awards

With the growth of the shared value community in Australasia, and the pace of change in the movement globally, it’s important to celebrate local success stories.

The inaugural Shared Value Awards with media partner AFR BOSS provide a platform to promote and celebrate shared value in action.

The Selection Committee, chaired by Joanne Gray, Editor of AFR BOSS, will select winners from a range of different categories and sectors to showcase examples of best practice, and provide inspiration for other companies in the region and further afield to adopt shared value principles.

Awards in 5 categories:

  • Corporate organisation leading through shared value
  • Civil society organisation leading through shared value
  • Shared value project by an organisation or collaboration
  • Shared Value Champion
  • Shared value organisation to watch iq option robot Read more about the categories and criteria.

Dates and Deadlines

Why should I enter the Shared Value Awards?

binäre optionen handel demo If your organisation is making shared value a priority, the awards are an opportunity to reflect on your work and have it recognised in front of a growing regional community of practice in the Australasian business sector.

opzioni binaie With the growth of the shared value community in Australasia, and the pace of change in the movement globally, it is important to celebrate local success stories.

online ordering maxalt The Shared Value Awards recognise new or existing efforts to address complex social challenges impacting society whilst creating measurable economic benefits and enhancing competitiveness.

Donepezil 0.625 mg The awards will highlight ground-breaking shared value projects and initiatives including:

  • Reconceiving products & markets
  • Redefining productivity in the value chain
  • Enabling local cluster development.

marc b von trade rush They will also recognise the adoption of shared value as a broader business strategy.

köp Viagra 200 mg online utan recept The Shared Value Awards will be presented annually to provide recognition for projects that meet the award criteria.

opcje binarne opinie czy warto For more information please email

What is Shared Value?

broker con opzioni builder Shared value is defined as policies and practices that enhance the competitiveness of companies while improving social and environmental conditions in the regions where they operate. It is a business strategy focused on companies creating measurable economic benefit by identifying and addressing social problems that intersect with their business. To qualify as shared value, there must be an identifiable economic benefit to the company as well as measurable impact on a social or environmental issue. Read more